Daftar Hari Besar/Hari Libur Nasional Indonesia Tahun 2010

Daftar Hari Besar / Hari Libur Nasional Indonesia Tahun Kalender 2010

Tahun Baru Masehi
International New Year’s Day
Friday, 1 January 2010

Tahun Baru Imlek
Lunar / Chinese New Year
Sunday, 14 February 2010
Monday, 15 February 2010

Maulid Nabi Muhammad SAW
Mouloud (Birth of the Prophet)
Friday, 26 February 2010

Hari Raya Nyepi (Tahun Baru Saka)
Hindu New Year –
Tuesday, 16 March 2010

Wafat Isa Al-Masih (Jumat Agung)
Good Friday –
Friday, 2 April 2010

Hari Raya Waisak
Vesak Day – Buddha’s Birthday
Friday, 28 May 2010

Kenaikan Isa Al-Masih
Ascension Day
Thursday, 13 May 2010

Lailat al Miraj
Ascension of the Prophet
Thursday, 9 July 2010

Hari Proklamasi Kemerdekaan R.I.
Indonesian National Day Celebrating the country’s independence in year 1945
Monday, 17 August 2010

Hari Raya Idul Fitri / Lebaran
Eid al-Fitr – End of Ramadan.
Friday, 10 September 2010

Hari Raya Idul Adha / Hari Raya Haji
Eid al-Adha Feast of the Sacrifice / Kurban
Wednesday, 17 November 2010

Tahun Baru 1431 Hijriyah
Islamic New Year according to Islamic calendar
Tuesday, 7 December 2010

Hari Raya Natal
Christmas Day/Boxing Day
Saturday, 25 December 2010
Sunday, 26 December 2010

-mending nyimpen kalender di blog. pusing mikir event sendiri :(-


6 thoughts on “Daftar Hari Besar/Hari Libur Nasional Indonesia Tahun 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>